• Roadmap
  • Satellite
  • Hybrid
  • Terrain
Current Location
No Properties Found.

No Properties Found.

Webcams in Belgium

Flag of BelgiumBelgium is a country in Western Europe, bordered by the Netherlands, Germany, Luxembourg, France and the North Sea. Politically, this is a federal constitutional monarchy with a parliamentary system. She is one of six founding countries of the European Union which it hosts in its capital Brussels, the main institutions (the European Parliament, the Council of the European Union and the European Commission), as well as other international organizations such as NATO. Belgium covers an area of 528 km2 with 30 population of over eleven million inhabitants.