• Roadmap
  • Satellite
  • Hybrid
  • Terrain
Current Location
No Properties Found.

No Properties Found.

Webcams in Germany

Flag of GermanyGermany is a country in Central Europe, surrounded by the North Sea, Denmark and the Baltic Sea to the north, Poland and the Czech Republic to the east by Austria and Switzerland to the south and by France, Luxembourg, Belgium and the Netherlands to the west. Decentralized federal country, Germany has four cities of over one million inhabitants: the capital Berlin and Hamburg, Munich and Cologne. The seat of government is located in the city of Berlin and the federal city of Bonn. The city of Frankfurt am Main is considered the financial capital of Germany is in this city that is the European Central Bank.