• Roadmap
  • Satellite
  • Hybrid
  • Terrain
Current Location
No Properties Found.

No Properties Found.

Webcams in Madagascar

Flag of MadagascarMadagascar is an island nation consisting of a large island in the Indian Ocean and Mozambique Channel separates from the rest of Africa; it is however part of the African continent. It is the fifth largest island in the world after Australia, Greenland, New Guinea and Borneo. 1 580 km long and 580 km wide, Madagascar covers an area of 590,000 km². Its capital is Antananarivo and the country for the ariary currency. The country is surrounded by other islands and archipelagos including Mauritius, Seychelles, Comoros and Reunion. The country is divided administratively into six faritany (“provinces”), which revolve around the cities that have the same name as the province, Antananarivo or Tananarive, Antsiranana and Diego Suarez, Fianarantsoa, Mahajanga or Majunga, Toamasina or Tamatave Tulear or Toliara.