• Roadmap
  • Satellite
  • Hybrid
  • Terrain
Current Location
No Properties Found.

No Properties Found.

Webcams in Norway

Flag of NorwayNorway is a country located in Northern Europe, west of the Scandinavian Peninsula. It shares borders with Sweden, Finland and Russia. Its long Atlantic coast is home to many fjords.

With 5 million inhabitants 385 199 km2, of which 307 860 km2 of land, Norway after Iceland is the least densely populated country in Europe. Its capital Oslo, the Norwegian official language (bokmål and nynorsk) and currency Norwegian kroner (NOK).

She has sovereignty over the Arctic islands of Svalbard and Jan Mayen Island. The Norwegian sovereignty over Svalbard is based on the Svalbard Treaty, which does not apply to the island of Jan Mayen. The Bouvet Island in the South Atlantic, the Peter I Island and Queen Maud Land in Antarctica are external dependencies but are not part of the Kingdom of Norway.