• Roadmap
  • Satellite
  • Hybrid
  • Terrain
Current Location
No Properties Found.

No Properties Found.

Webcams in Spain

Flag of SpainSpain is a country of southern Europe and, according to the definitions of the West, which occupies most of the Iberian Peninsula. In 2015, there were 46 million inhabitants, making it the twenty-eighth country in the world in terms of population.
Spain is bordered by the Mediterranean Sea to the south and east, with the exception of the British territory of Gibraltar and the Strait of the same name which separates the continent of Africa. To the north, the Pyrenees form a natural border with France, Andorra, and the Bay of Biscay. Portugal and the Atlantic Ocean border the west and northwest. Spanish territory also includes the Balearic Islands in the Mediterranean, the Canary Islands in the Atlantic Ocean off the African coast, and two autonomous cities in North Africa, Ceuta and Melilla neighboring Morocco. With an area of ​​504,030 km², Spain is the largest country in Western Europe and the European Union after France and the third in Europe behind Ukraine and France besides the European part (as defined) of Russia.