• Roadmap
  • Satellite
  • Hybrid
  • Terrain
Current Location
No Properties Found.

No Properties Found.

Webcams in United Arad Emirates

Flag of United Arab EmiratesThe UAE is a federal state, established in 1971, located in the Middle East between the Persian Gulf and the Gulf of Oman and consists of seven emirates: Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Sharjah, Dubai, Fujairah, of Ras Al Khaimah and Umm al Qaïwaïn4. The federal capital is the city of Abu Dhabi.

The UAE are among the largest producers and exporters of oil.

The main oil and gas reserves are in the Emirate of Abu Dhabi, already a member of OPEC before the creation of the federation. The seven Emirates are not equal to each other as regards the oil resources.

No Properties Found.